Club Personnel 

 

  Phone Email
Bruce Mead
General Manager
(08) 9335 3866 bmead@rfgc.com.au
Maureen Diffen
Financial Manager
(08) 9335 3866 maureend@rfgc.com.au

Dane Bowler
Pro Shop Manager

(08) 9335 3866 daneb@rfgc.com.au

Candice High 

Golf Services

 (08) 9335 3866 candiceh@rfgc.com.au

Sylvia Tirli
Administration / Accounts

(08) 9335 3866 sylviat@rfgc.com.au

Abigail Steinemann
Administration / Accounts

 (08) 9335 3866  abigails@rfgc.com.au
Jason Kelly
Course Superintendent 
 (08) 9335 3866  greens@rfgc.com.au
 Andy Mowatt
Head Teaching Professional 
 0412 092 550  mowatt@iinet.net.au
RFGC on Facebook  

 

← Back to previous page